Skip To Main Content

Team Leader Contact Information

6th Grade

Team 6A Wizards

Jenna Goldberg

jgoldberg@tufsd.org

 

Team 6B Red Hot Chili Peppers

Mayerlin Strippoli

mstrippoli@tufsd.org

 

7th Grade

Team 7A Narwals

Jennica Vieira

jvieira@tufsd.org

 

Team 7B Yetis

Kelly Ramos

kramos@tufsd.org

8th Grade

Team 8A Ninjas

Maria Sabbouh

msabbouh@tufsd.org

 

Team 8B Pirates

Alyson Nawrocki

anawrocki@tufsd.org

 

English as a New Language (ENL)

Bridget McGraw

 bmcgraw@tufsd.org

Andrea Calabrese

acalabrese@tufsd.org